The RESULTS OF the REPUBLICAN CONTEST

of students research works for 2022-2023 at the basic university of the NJSC «Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin»

On the basis of the official letter of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 06-2/83-BH dated 03.15.2023 on the organization and conduct of the annual Republican competition of Research and Development and in accordance with the updated list of basic universities of the NJSC «Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S.Seifullin» (here in after – the University) in 2022-2023 was the basic university for the annual Republican competition of scientific andresearch works of students in three specialties: 5B042000 "Architecture", "5B070100, 6B05102, 6M070100, 7M070100 - Biotechnology", 6B07104 – "Technological machines and equipment". After the competition, the winners in each specialty were identified.

In the specialty **5B042000 «Architecture»**, the prizes were distributed as follows:

Diploma of the I degree – Alexander Ivanov «Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin».

Diploma of the II degree – Polina Dikina «Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin»; Kamila Talgatbekova «D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan Technical University».

Diploma of the III degree – Denis Tsin NJSC «D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan Technical University».

In the specialty **«5B070100, 6B05102 – Biotechnology»** the prizes were distributed as follows:

Diploma of the I degree – Sheruova Yerkezhan («Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin»).

Diploma of the II degree – Nikolai Fogelzan («Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin»); Madina Amangeldinova («Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin»).

Diploma of the III degree – Jasmine Smagulova, Jamila Tleugali, Artem Bashkanov (Shakarim University); Kadyrkozha Aruzhan (Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin); Rustem Baidaulet (Almaty Technological University).

Letters of thanks: Zeynullin Murat, Turlybek Nafuza (Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University named after S. Seifullin); Madi Sayazhan (Almaty Technological University).

In the specialty **«6M070100, 7M070100 – Biotechnology»** the prizes were distributed as follows:

Diploma of the first degree – Turgambek Arailym (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University).

Diploma of the II degree – Muratbekova Ayaulym (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University); Ermekbai Zhanerke (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University).

Diploma of the III degree – Kunzhin Didar (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University); Shukurbek Madina (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University); Shakirova Aigerim (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University).

In the specialty **6B07104-Technological machines and equipment**, the prizes were distributed as follows:

I degree diploma – Zhumakhan Nurila (Korkyt Ata Kyzylorda University).

Diploma of the II degree – Kursakbayev Urazbek and Apbasbek Arai (International University of Engineering and Technology); Almas Bayzada (Karaganda Technical University named after Abylkas Saginov).

Diploma of the III degree – Sergazin Alikhan (Almaty Technological University); Mambetova Saltanat (Karaganda Technical University named after Abylkas Saginov).

Congratulations to the students who won prizes and their academic supervisors!

Curator of the NIRS

NJSC «Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University

S. Seifullin», Doctor of Biological Sciences Kukhar Elena Vladimirovna